Securities and Exchange Commission Historical Society

Donors and Honorary Gifts

Circle Level Donors in 2022

1934 Circle

Gifts and Grants of $25,000 and More

Deloitte & Touche, LLP; Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

FDR Circle

Gifts and Grants of $10,000 to $24,999
Morrison & Foerster LLP; SIFMA

Chairmen Circle

Gifts and Grants of $5,000 to $9,999
Allen & Overy; Debevoise & Plimpton LLP; Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP; Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP; Angela and Dan Goelzer; Jones Day; Ronald C. Long; Susan G. Markel; David B. H. Martin; McDermott Will & Emery; Annette L. Nazareth and the Ferguson/Nazareth Family Charitable Fund; PNC Foundation; Sidley Austin LLP; Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher and Flom, LLP; Claudius O. Sokenu

June 6th Circle

Gifts and Grants of $2,500 to $4,999
Charles River Associates; Joan E. McKown

Commissioners Circle

Gifts and Grants of $1,000 to $2,499
Alan L. Beller; Darrell Braman; Peter K.M. Chan; Chevron; Peter B. Driscoll; Cynthia A. and Leonard B. Glassman Fund; Daniel M. Hawke; Robert Helm; Roberta S. Karmel; Arthur B. Laby; Kathryn B. McGrath; Catherine McGuire; Nasdaq; Barry Rashkover; Elisse Walter, Ronald Stern and the Owls Head Charitable Fund

Directors Circle

Gifts and Grants of $500 to $999
Michael McCoy; Lori A. Richards; James Tierney

Friends Circle

Gifts and Grants of $1 to $499
Erica Bens; Eric C. Chaffee; Gary Goldholle; Shelley E. Parratt; Joseph S. Radovsky; Richard H. Rowe; Lisa J. Toms 

Gifts In Honor / In Memory

Abigail “Abbie” Arms

Darrell Braman

Martin “Marty” P. Dunn

Darrell Braman

Robert C. Lewis

Catherine McGuire

Permission for Use

The virtual museum and archive is copyrighted by the SEC Historical Society. The Society reserves the right to restrict access to or use of the museum by any user at any time.

Users are prohibited from sharing or downloading any material for publication or commercial purposes without written permission from the Executive Director. Requests for permission must be submitted by email and specify the material requested and for what purpose.

Material used with the Society's permission should be credited to: