Securities and Exchange Commission Historical Society

Thanks to Donors

Gifts in Honor / In Memory

In 2020, the following individuals are honored or remembered by our donors:

Mary E.T. "Mickey" Beach

Richard Leisner

The Honorable Paul R. Carey

William R. Baker III

Vern O. Curtis

Robert W. Helm

George H. Diacont

Claudius B. Modesti

Martin "Marty" P. Dunn

Stephen Cohen
Meredith B. Cross
Peter Derby, Sr.
Catherine Dixon
Thomas J. Kim
David M. Lynn

The Honorable John R. Evans

Eugene I. Goldman

Scott W. Friestad

Daniel M. Gallagher
Aaron W. Lipson
Linda Chatman Thomsen

Thomas R. Gira

G. Susan Grafton

Paul Gonson

Linda Chatman Thomsen
John J. Huber
Richard Kirby, Beth-ann Roth and R|K Investlaw, PBC

Alan B. Levenson

Richard H. Rowe

Sydney H. Mendelsohn

Mindy and Philip L. Kirstein

Kenneth E. Newman

Tom Prescott
Dave Paulukaltis

Donald T. Nicolaisen

Alan L. Beller
Peter Derby, Sr.

The Honorable Irving M. Pollack

Linda Chatman Thomsen

The Honorable David S. Ruder

Angela and Dan Goelzer
Matthew M. O'Toole
Mary L. Schapiro

The Honorable Judge Stanley Sporkin

Linda Chatman Thomsen
Stephen Cohen
Marc B. Dorfman

Jacob H. Stillman

David M. Becker

Linda C. Quinn

Kimberly S. Drexler
Richard G. Ketchum

Permission for Use

The virtual museum and archive is copyrighted by the SEC Historical Society. The Society reserves the right to restrict access to or use of the museum by any user at any time.

Users are prohibited from sharing or downloading any material for publication or commercial purposes without written permission from the Executive Director. Requests for permission must be submitted by email and specify the material requested and for what purpose.

Material used with the Society's permission should be credited to: